As one of the largest electrical contractors in Eastern Iowa, Hawkeye Electric employs a large staff of skilled professionals, each of them equipped with a vast amount of knowledge and experience in their respective fields of work.

Tim Wilson

President
timw@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jeremy Ries

Business Manager
jeremyr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Clark Haker

Controller
clarkh@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Tim Janda

Manager – Service
timj@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Josh Hendryx

Project Manager
joshh@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Kirby Kesterson

Project Manager
kirbyk@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Tyler Ross

Project Manager
tylerr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Damon Weems

Project Manager
damonw@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Aron Brendes

Manager – Solar
aronb@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Tom Otis

Manager – Generator
tomo@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Todd Reves

Manager – Residential
toddr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Bill Shatzer

Estimator
bills@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Lovena Brown

Project Engineer
lovenab@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Paige Dullea

Project Engineer
paiged@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Madison Hersom

Manager – Fire Alarm | Project Engineer
madisonh@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Heidi Sands

Human Resources | Safety Director
heidis@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Trevor Sholes

Preconstruction and Industrial Project Manager
trevors@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Chris Greve

BIM Specialist | Design Coordinator
chrisg@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jake Meineke

BIM Specialist | Design Coordinator
jakem@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jany Furman

Office Manager
janyf@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Kathryn Kohl

Receptionist / Accounting
kathrynk@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Leeann Moore

Accounting
leeannm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Matt Elliot – DBQ

Manager – Dubuque Branch
matte@hawkeye-electric.com
563.231.2400

Tim Hill – DBQ

Manager – Dubuque Service Department
timh@hawkeye-electric.com
563.231.2400

Tiffinni Deutmeyer – DBQ

Office Assistant – Dubuque Branch
tiffinnid@hawkeye-electric.com
563.231.2400

Steve Maine – Quad Cities

Manager – Quad Cities Branch
stevem@hawkeye-electric.com
563.468.1895