As one of the largest electrical contractors in Eastern Iowa, Hawkeye Electric employs a large staff of skilled professionals, each of them equipped with a vast amount of knowledge and experience in their respective fields of work.

Tim Wilson

President
timw@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jeremy Ries

Business Manager
jeremyr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Clark Haker

Controller/Safety Manager
clarkh@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Tim Janda

Manager – Service Department
timj@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Kirby Kesterson

Project Manager
kirbyk@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Tyler Ross

Project Manager
tylerr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Bill Shatzer

Project Manager
bills@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Damon Weems

Project Manager
damonw@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Tom Otis

Manager – Generator Department
tomo@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Todd Reves

Manager – Residential Division
toddr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Trevor Sholes

Preconstruction Manager
trevors@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Madison Hersom

Manager – Fire Alarm Division | Project Assistant
madisonh@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Chris Greve

BIM Specialist
chrisg@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jason Lewis

Industrial CAD Technician
jasonl@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jared McCombs

Preconstruction / BIM Specialist
jaredm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jake Meineke

BIM Specialist | Design Coordinator
jakem@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

James Merritt

Industrial CAD Technician
jamesm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jack Griffith

Estimator
jackg@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Kathryn Kohl

Project Assistant
kathrynk@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jany Furman

Office Manager
janyf@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Karen LeVelle

Receptionist/Accounting
karenl@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Leeann Moore

Accounting
leeannm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Matt Elliot – Dubuque

Manager – Dubuque Branch
matte@hawkeye-electric.com
563.231.2400

Tim Hill – Dubuque

Manager – Dubuque Service Department
timh@hawkeye-electric.com
563.231.2400

Tiffinni Deutmeyer – Dubuque

Office Assistant – Dubuque Branch
tiffinnid@hawkeye-electric.com
563.231.2400