As one of the largest electrical contractors in Eastern Iowa, Hawkeye Electric employs a large staff of skilled professionals, each of them equipped with a vast amount of knowledge and experience in their respective fields of work.

Tim Wilson

President
timw@hawkeye-electric.com

Jeremy Ries

General Manager
jeremyr@hawkeye-electric.com

Liz Anderson

Controller
liza@hawkeye-electric.com

Heidi Sands

HR | Safety Director
heidis@hawkeye-electric.com

Jany Furman

Office Manager/Accounting Manager
janyf@hawkeye-electric.com

Leeann Moore

Manager of Accounts Receivable
leeannm@hawkeye-electric.com

Kathryn Kohl

Director of First Impressions / Accounting Assistant
kathrynk@hawkeye-electric.com

Alana Baker

Administrative Assistant
alanab@hawkeye-electric.com

Kirby Kesterson

Project Manager
kirbyk@hawkeye-electric.com

Damon Weems

Project Manager
damonw@hawkeye-electric.com

Tyler Ross

Project Manager
tylerr@hawkeye-electric.com

Josh Hendryx

Project Manager
joshh@hawkeye-electric.com

Tom Otis

Manager – Generator
tomo@hawkeye-electric.com

Garrett Joseph

Manager-Generator/Res. Solar
garrettj@hawkeye-electric.com

Todd Reves

Manager – Residential
toddr@hawkeye-electric.com

Bill Shatzer

Estimating Manager
bills@hawkeye-electric.com

Alan Rutan

Manager-Service/Solar
alanr@hawkeye-electric.com

Paige Dullea

Project Assistant
paiged@hawkeye-electric.com

Lovena Etten

Project Assistant
lovenae@hawkeye-electric.com

Carissa Oltmann

Project Assistant
carissao@hawkeye-electric.com

Caitlin Kray

Project Assistant
caitlink@hawkeye-electric.com

Kris Wright

Project Assistant
krisw@hawkeye-electric.com

Chris Greve

BIM Specialist | Design Coordinator
chrisg@hawkeye-electric.com

Jake Meineke

BIM Specialist | Design Coordinator
jakem@hawkeye-electric.com

Matt Elliot – DBQ

Manager – Dubuque Branch
matte@hawkeye-electric.com

Tyler Veach-DBQ

Project Manager-Dubuque
tylerv@hawkeye-electric.com

Steve Maine – QC

Manager – Quad Cities Branch
stevem@hawkeye-electric.com

Kelly Motley – QC

Project Manager-Quad Cities
kellym@hawkeye-electric.com

Michael Sierens – QC

Preconstruction Manager-Quad Cities
michaels@hawkeye-electric.com

Anna Engler- QC

Office Assistant – Quad Cities
annae@hawkeye-electric.com