As one of the largest electrical contractors in Eastern Iowa, Hawkeye Electric employs a large staff of skilled professionals, each of them equipped with a vast amount of knowledge and experience in their respective fields of work.

Tim Wilson

President
timw@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jeremy Ries

Business Manager
jeremyr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Clark Haker

Controller/Safety Manager
clarkh@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Nick Morris

Manager – Service Department
nickm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Andy Fitzgerald

Project Manager
andyf@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Damon Weems

Project Manager
damonw@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Kirby Kesterson

Project Manager
kirbyk@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Trevor Sholes

Industrial Project Manager
trevors@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Tyler Ross

Project Manager
tylerr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Kevin Minor

Project Manager – Fire Alarm
kevinm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Tom Otis

Manager – Generator Department
tomo@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Todd Reves

Manager – Residential Division
toddr@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jared McCombs

BIM Specialist – Project Manager
jaredm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

James Merritt

Industrial CAD Technician
jamesm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jack Griffith

Estimator
jackg@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Madison Hersom

Project Assisant
madisonh@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jany Furman

Office Manager
janyf@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Leeann Moore

Accounting
leeannm@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Jalaa Weaver

Receptionist/Accounting
jalaaw@hawkeye-electric.com
319.743.9891

Matt Elliot – Dubuque

Manager – Dubuque Branch
matte@hawkeye-electric.com
563.231.2400

Brian Gill – Dubuque

Manager – Dubuque Service Department
briang@hawkeye-electric.com
563.231.2400